Details found: 42  Page 1 of 3     Records Per Page: 
      First Name     Last Name     Address     City     State     Zip     Phone     Cell Phone     Email     Website    
  View Vincent Alexander 345 West Mills Ave. Breaux Bridge Louisiana 70517 337/332-3400 Fax - 337/332-3401 Vincent_189@msn.com  
  View Yvonne Bartley 1000 Woodrun Place Bossier City Louisiana 71111 318/741-5941 Fax no. 318/742-0860 ybartley@m-cdc.org or ymbartley@bellsouth.net WEBSITE  
  View Melinda Basco Louisiana bmkmarrs@aol.com  
  View Robert L. "Rusty" Benard Louisiana  
  View Nettie Laurice Brown Shreveport Louisiana 318/218-4664 nettiebrown3@bellsouth.net  
  View Judy Ren Case 10533 Plum Creek Dr Shreveport Louisiana 71106 318/780-1638 judyrcase@gmail.com  
  View John C. Chaler 235 West Lake Rd Benton Louisiana 71006 318/286-4391 chaler@att.net  
  View Mary Dickens 6004 Fox Ridge Circle Shreveport Louisiana 71129-3510 318-688-8740 MTDIC@aol.com  
  View Michael S. Dickson 835 Brittany Lane Bossier City Louisiana 71111 318/456-4155 mikedickson@suddenlink.net  
  View Glinda DuBois 476 Debroeck Road Shreveport Louisiana 71106 318-797-4396 gfdubois@aol.com  
  View Terri Dupont 10461 Keysburg Court Shreveport Louisiana 71106 318/455-8300 terridupont@gmail.com  
  View Kelly Venable Elliott 2606 Douglas Drive Bossier City Louisiana 71111  
  View Candida M. Fawley Shreveport Louisiana 318/572-6372 cfawley@yahoo.com  
  View Susan Fortenberry 460 Dudley Drive Shreveport Louisiana 71104 318-865-4927 fortenberry_s@hotmail.com  
  View Rodney Fowler Stonewall Louisiana 318/925-0921 rodneyfowler@comcast.net  
  View Peggy Gill 2145 Martin Tram Rd Reeves Louisiana 70658 318-469-8533 318-469-8533 peggydaygill@gmail.com  
  View Michael Gray P.O. Box 5948 Shreveport Louisiana 71135 318-687-9044 318-518-1181 notary@nwlavbs.com WEBSITE  
  View Mary C Hollins 8610 S. Emerald Loop Shreveport Louisiana 71106 318-868-5947 318-617-5378 mhmaryann@bellsouth.net  
  View Utikoa West Island 1007 Bayou Avenue Minden Louisiana 71055 318/507/4145 318/507-4145 utikoansa@gmail.com  
  View Revreda James 4646 Hilry Huckaby Ave. Shreveport Louisiana 71107 318/773-9271 Fax # 318/929-5379 rdenice@bellsouth.net  
                       
[ 1 2 3 ]