Details found: 35  Page 1 of 2     Records Per Page: 
      First Name     Last Name     Address     City     State     Zip     Phone     Cell Phone     Email     Website    
  View Yvonne Bartley 1000 Woodrun Place Bossier City Louisiana 71111 318/741-5941 Fax no. 318/742-0860 ybartley@m-cdc.org or ymbartley@bellsouth.net WEBSITE  
  View Melinda Basco Louisiana bmkmarrs@aol.com  
  View Robert L. "Rusty" Benard Louisiana  
  View Debra S. Brown 7303 Whispering Pines Dr. Shreveport Louisiana 71129 318/687-4265 318/453-5517 DebraS117@bellsouth.net  
  View Ed Carpenter Bossier Louisiana  
  View Judy Ren Case 10533 Plum Creek Dr Shreveport Louisiana 71106 318/780-1638 judyrcase@gmail.com  
  View John C. Chaler 235 West Lake Rd Benton Louisiana 71006 318/286-4391 chaler@att.net  
  View Charles F Cobbs 158 Rustic Way Dr. Shreveport Kentucky 71106 318/687-6077 318/218-5713 ccobbs4@yahoo.com  
  View Mary Dickens 6004 Fox Ridge Circle Shreveport Louisiana 71129-3510 318-688-8740 MTDIC@aol.com  
  View Michael S. Dickson 835 Brittany Lane Bossier City Louisiana 71111 318/918-7021 318/453-5517 mikedickson@suddenlink.net  
  View Marilyn F. Dixon 6007 Financial Plaza Suite 304 Shreveport Louisiana 71129 318-465-0386 318-465-0386 dixonpbs@bellsouth.net WEBSITE  
  View Glinda DuBois 476 Debroeck Road Shreveport Louisiana 71106 318-797-4396 gfdubois@aol.com  
  View Terri Dupont 10461 Keysburg Court Shreveport Louisiana 71106 318/455-8300 terridupont@gmail.com  
  View Susan Fortenberry 460 Dudley Drive Shreveport Louisiana 71104 318-865-4927 fortenberry_s@hotmail.com  
  View Peggy Gill 2145 Martin Tram Rd Reeves Louisiana 70658 318-469-8533 318-469-8533 peggydaygill@gmail.com  
  View Mary Gregory Benton Louisiana 71106 318/965-0061 baldyshoneybaby@hotmail.com  
  View Blaine Hodges 4237 Hwy 171 Gloster Louisiana 71030 318/933-5276 Fax 318/933-8933 bhodges@cbofla.bank  
  View Mary C Hollins 8610 S. Emerald Loop Shreveport Louisiana 71106 318-868-5947 318-617-5378 mhmaryann@bellsouth.net  
  View Revreda James 4646 Hilry Huckaby Ave. Shreveport Louisiana 71107 318/773-9271 Fax # 318/929-5379 rdenice@bellsouth.net  
  View Alan Jennings P.O. Box 67041 Baton Rouge Louisiana 70896 225-923-3300 louisiananotarynewsletter@gmail.com WEBSITE  
                       
[ 1 2 ]